HJO North Contact Directory

Customer Service

Main Phone Number: 586-756-0600
Toll-Free Phone: 800-756-4996
Toll-Free Fax: 800-373-7029
Email: info@oldenkamp.com

Credit Department/New Customers

Cindy Koleba – Credit Manager
586-497-7538
ckoleba@oldenkamp.com

Showroom & Design Team

April Parker – Showroom Manager
586-497-7522
aparker@oldenkamp.com

Shaynna Dubrinsky – Design & Sales Specialist
586-850-1260
sdubrinsky@oldenkamp.com

Megan Brewster – Design Specialist
586-497-7507
mbrewster@oldenkamp.com

Judy Kurze – Design Specialist
586-497-7525
jkurze@oldenkamp.com

Jennifer Farrell – Project Design Specialist
586-497-7529
jfarrell@oldenkamp.com

Timara Kinney – Design Support/Front Desk
586-756-0600 ext 547
tkinney@oldenkamp.com

Residential Sales

Mike Bergmann – Residential Sales Manager
248-408-6750
mbergmann@oldenkamp.com

Rob McLean – New Construction/Multi-Unit Manager
586-980-7143
rmclean@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: SE Michigan and NW Ohio

Deanne Ellard – Commercial/Residential Territory Manager
269-207-0366
dellard@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: SW Michigan, Lansing, Kalamazoo, N Indiana

Danielle Remer – Residential Territory Manager
248-790-7755
dremer@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: Oakland, Livingston

Scott Korpal – Residential Territory Manager
248-520-1478
skorpal@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: Wayne, Washtenaw, Monroe, NW Ohio

Kyle Osborn – Residential Territory Manager
616-450-7205
kosborn@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: West and Northern Michigan

Katie Buhl – Residential Territory Manager
586-917-3408
kbuhl@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: Macomb County, Saint Clair County, Thumb, Detroit

Commercial Sales

Logan Blevins – Commercial Sales Manager
629-250-8589
Lblevins@oldenkamp.com

Sabrina Kassab – Commercial Territory Manager
586-980-2413
skassab@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: Oakland, Macomb County, Ann Arbor (U of M)

Hilliary Edwards – Commercial Territory Manager
616-613-0319
hedwards@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: West and Northern Michigan

Heather Ray – Commercial/Residential Territory Manager
248-821-2055
hray@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: Wayne, Washtenaw, Genesee, Mid-Michigan, NE Michigan

Jennifer Mishark – Inside Sales Specialist
248-677-9220
jmishark@oldenkamp.com

Operations/Warehouse

586-497-7500

4850 Coolidge Hwy, Royal Oak, MI 48073

Contact Form

We welcome your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us by completing the following form.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Schedule your Showroom appointment here:


Schedule a Lunch and Learn with the H.J. Oldenkamp Company

Please complete the form below and our team will invite you to an in-depth presentation of our product lines.