HJO South Contact Directory

Customer Service

Toll-Free Phone: 800-756-4996
Toll-Free Fax: 800-756-5474
Email: corian@oldenkamp.com

Credit Department/New Customers

Cindy Koleba – Credit Manager
586-497-7538
ckoleba@oldenkamp.com

Warehouse

HJO South
500 Production Ave. Suite 600
Madison, AL 35758

Sales

Logan Blevins – Temporary Commercial Sales Manager
629-250-8589
Lblevins@oldenkamp.com

Katie Gieselman – Inside Sales Specialist
(586) 497-7527
kgieselman@oldenkamp.com

Kyra Barham – Territory Manager
601-760-9972
kbarham@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: W Tennessee (Memphis) and Mississippi

Stephanie Caldarello – Territory Manager
205-377-2285
scaldarello@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: S Alabama (Birmingham, Gulf Coast), Florida (Panhandle)

Morgan Farner – Territory Manager
423-762-1962
mfarner@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered: East Tennessee

Meg Tucker – Territory Manager
629-224-7179
mtucker@oldenkamp.com
Territories Covered:  Central Tennessee (Nashville) & North Alabama (Huntsville)